Abbot Hall Bowling Club,
Dowkers Lane, Kendal, Cumbria

Presidents Cup

Our President Mrs R Hogarth donated two cups for this double event. An excellent day of bowling with Ken Petcher and Liz Myers winning the day. 2018 Event will  be on the 11 August 2018.


2017 Ken Petcher and Liz Myers 

2016 Gordon Atkinson and Mike Simpson

2015 Gordon Atkinson and Richard Noble

2014 Richard White and Bob Parsons

2013 Brian Clarke/Denise Noble and Sylvia Beatie/Gordon Atkinson


Community Web Kit provided free by BT